Plakat download

Logo download

Setcard download

Stageplan download


Ain‘t no sunshineBill Withers
AngelsRobbie Williams
Baker StreetGarry Rafferty
Black magic womanSantana
Blue suede shoesElvis
Born to be wildSteppenwolf
Dancing in the moonlightThin Lizzy
Es geht mir gutMarius Müller-Westernhagen
Evil waysSantana
Fortunate sonCreedence Clearwater Revival
FreshCool & Gang
Hoochie Coochie ManMuddy Waters
Johnny B goodChuck Berry
Jumping JackRolling Stones
Knockin on heavens doorBob Dylan
Lilly was hereCandy Dulfer
Miss youRolling Stones
Mit PefferminzMarius Müller-Westernhagen
Mustang SallyWilson Picket
Papa was a rolling stoneVersion Lazy
Personal JesusVersion Lazy
Proud MaryCreedence Clearwater Revival
Rock this townStray Cats
SexyMarius Müller-Westernhagen
Sharp dressed manZZ-Top
Stand by meBen E. King
SuperstitionVersion Phil X
Suzi QCreedence Clearwater Revival
Sweet Home ChicagoBlues Brothers
To love somebodyBee Gees
Unchain my HeartJoe Cocker
VenusShocking Blue, Lazy`s Version
Why did you do itStretch
Word upCameo
You can leave your hat onJoe Cocker